direkt zum Inhalt springen

direkt zum Hauptnavigationsmenü

TU Berlin

Inhalt des Dokuments

Team

This overview provides you with the names and contact information of all those who either work at or are closely connected to the innoCampus.

Director
Name 314- Raum Email
Prof. Dr. Christian Thomsen 23187 EW 545/46 thomsen.office(at)physik.tu-berlin.de
Deputy director: Dipl.-Phys. Erhard Zorn 23646 E 114 erhard(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Management/Administration
Name, First name 314- Office number E-Mail
Jean Downes 24882 MA 7-1 downes(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Academic staff
Name 314- Raum Email
Dr. Hans Adler 75822 E 117 adler(at)math.tu-berlin.de
M.Sc. Felix Bonowski felix.bonowski(at)dai-labor.de
Dr. Stefan Born 75820 E 110 born(at)math.tu-berlin.de
M.Sc. Jana Braun 27999 E 119 jana.braun(at)tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Inf. Christian Grümme 75821 E 117 gruemme(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Dirk Heinrich 22476 EW 519 dhein(at)physik.tu-berlin.de
M.Sc. Michael Jeschke 25756 E 115 mjeschke(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Inf. Robert Kania 25755 E 122 kania(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dr. Sevak Khachadorian 22391 EW 555 sevagsip(at)physik.tu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Lars Knipping 29782 E 116 knipping(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Ing. Simon Kuhnt 25652 KF 410 simon.kuhnt(at)tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Math. oec. Gerald Lach 79155 E 120 lach(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Math. oec. Mirjana Lach 21917 E 121 mlach(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Inf. Andreas Lehmann 25755 E 122 andreas.lehmann(at)tu-berlin.de
Sabine Morgner 25478 EW 447 morgner(at)physik.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Math. Olivier Pfeiffer 24603 MA 570 pfeiffer(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Ing Benjamin Pilgrim 75822 E 117 pilgrim(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Inf. (FH) Bettina Plato 27999 E 119 bplato(at)math.tu-berlin.de
M.A. Yvonne Reißmann 27999 E 119 reissman(at)math.tu-berlin.de
M.A. Christian Schröder 29939 E 125 schroede(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Math. Marc-Robin Wendt 29935 E 123 wendt(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Dipl.-Phys. Erhard Zorn 23646 E 114 erhard(at)math.tu-berlin.de
Student assistants
Name 314- Raum Email
cand. B.Sc. André Bierlein 25755 E 122 bierlein(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Laura Bittner 75827 E 125 bittner(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Lisa Bor bor(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Adelheid Brincker 29936 E 121 @math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Ramtin Dastgheib Shirazi 22066 EW 568 ramtin_ds91(at)mailbox.tu-berlin.de
cand. Dipl.-Math. Jan Eberhardt 22042 E 113 eberhardt(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Martin Gauk 22042 E 113 gauk(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Philipp Günther 79155 E 120 guenther(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. M.Sc. Janos Höner 79155 E 120 hoener(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. M.Sc. Corvin Jaedicke 75827 E 125 jaedicke(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Jaqueline Just 75827 E 125 just(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Nicolas Klenert 22042 E 113 klenert(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Sarah Köhler 29936 E 121 koehler(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Andreas Müller 29941 E 113 muellera(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. Dipl.-Chem. Mandy Prillwitz 78985 E 111 prillwitz(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Stefan Müllerke 75827 E 125 muellerk(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Lisa Rademacher rademach(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Roderik Rintisch 28895 E 113 rintisch(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Christopher Rössler 75821 E 117 roessler(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Julian Schick 79155 E 120 schick(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. M.Sc. Martin Schramm 29936 E 121 schramm(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Norman Schweimanns 29935 E 123 schweima(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Mai Seifarth 29941 E 113 seifarth(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Marcus Stein 75824 E 120 mstein(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Anselm Stordeur 25755 E 122 stordeur(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. M.Sc. Ariane Thiele 29780 MA 305 thiele(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Anna Ufer 27999 E 119 ufer(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. M.Sc. Sebastian Weigand 28720 EW 018 s.weigand.phy(at)gmail.com
cand. B.Sc. Daniel Windloff 29941 E 113 windloff(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Pawel Witkowski 79155 E 120 witkow(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. B.Sc. Karl-Philipp Wulfert 25755 E 122 wulfert(at)math.tu-berlin.de
cand. Dipl.-Ing. Oliver Ziegler 29936 E 121 oziegler(at)math.tu-berlin.de